nicki minaj nail art tribute

right now i am at my parents home for the holidays, and i am sooooo excited cause two packages arrived yesterday with nail polishes, nail equipment and nail art accessories. as you imagine i went ‘creizeiiiiii’ and started testing them out. i couldn’t resist of leaving my nails nail art free so i did a lil’ nicki minaj ‘animal print’ tribute, with the help of three nicki minaj OPI nail polishes: ‘a lusty little lacquer that loves the “lime” light – DID IT ON ‘EM’, ‘i came to win, to fight…and wear this aqua – FLY’, ‘kick off the weekend with this pop! of bubblegum pink – PINK FRIDAY’. 

I also used some rhinestones, bought on bornprettystore.com. 

Tell me how you like ‘em, give me ideas and inspiration for other designs.

I wish you peaceful and lovely holidays!

f. 

Leave a comment